Tara Putra - In Dubland (Album)

1 rating since posting on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Tara Putra - In Dubland (Album)
in Germany
(submitted by Tara Putra )

Overall Rating


based on 1 rating
Tara Putra - In Dubland

01. Tara Putra - Affeninsel
02. Tara Putra - Channel Dub Sumatra
03. Tara Putra - Dubland Coastline
04. Tara Putra - A Dubbers Galore
05. Alpha & Omega - Freedom Fighters (Tara Putra Rmx)
06. Alpha & Omega - This Is My Prayer (Tara Putra Rmx)
07. Tara Putra - Interplanetary Dub Express (Album Mix)
08. Tara Putra - Dubland Mountains (Album Mix)
09. Tara Putra - Dubland Mountains (Fingerprint's No Cowbell Rmx)
10. Tara Putra - Dubland Mountains (Harmonic Frequency Rmx)
11. Tara Putra - Dubland Mountains (Tatsava Rmx)

Release Date: 08.04.2012

This is Tara Putra's first full length dub release. Let's welcome the summer together, with pure good vibes and minds full of peace and spiritual creativity. Get ready for a passage in bass, shanti melodies and gently psychedelified effects. Join Gliese 581C's slide into the universe of dub and calm down. Including two remixes of tracks by famous Alpha & Omega. Last but not least brilliant remixes of 'Dubland Mountains' by Fingerprint, Harmonic Frequency and Tatsava.

Remix mastering by Wrong Mantra.
- Tara Putra , posted 04/17/12

Tara Putra - In Dubland (Album) was recommended for:

post to tribe
recommend or request

search local favorites